August 10, 2011

Solenn Heussaff releases music album under MCA Music

Survivor Philippines’ Celebrity castaway Solenn Heussaff experiments herself as she enters the entertainment scene. After a successful and warm acceptance from the masses to her beautiful presence in Party Pilipinas, she now releases her own album under MCA Music. A self-titled album features 10 songs getting jiggy with new arrangements of some famous songs from the past decades.

  1. Fire
  2. All I Wanna Do
  3. Chemistry
  4. Ladies Night feat. Viktoria Vixen
  5. Selfish
  6. Kiss
  7. It’s Our First Time
  8. Sunshine
  9. Torn
  10. Ladies Night feat. Viktoria Vixen and Rjay of LDP

In a special press launch party held in RedBox Eastwood, Solenn also shared her thoughts on her love life and ideal man. Sorry but she’s already dating an unknown personality which she never disclosed. But she admits that she likes skinhead to bald-headed men because she likes touching it. She’s also very thankful of her successes in the industry which comes one by one. Not to mention that she also is the new “it” girl with her exceptional fashion sense.

She adds, she would love to have another album but this time, will carry original Filipino and even French songs. Knowing that she is a half-Filipino and half-French citizen, it will be good to create such an album. She also wants to develop more of her acting skills and to get into good movies or starring on TV.

You can follow Solenn Heussaff on Twitter @solennheussaff and catch her on Fashbook at GMANEWS TV and every Sunday on Party Pilipinas at GMA 7.

Want to receive more stuff from me? Enter your email address and click the button:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be kind to post your insights. Thanks.

Popular Posts