September 12, 2010


UAAP Cheerdance Competition goes LIVE on September 12, 2010 @2pm-6pm at Araneta Coliseum. 8 member universities of the UAAP battle for championship for this year. Samsung sponsors this event.

Tickets will be released a week before the competition starts and will be available at your own university ticket outlet or you can call ticket net for more details.

Patron - P300
Lower Box - P250
Upper Box A - P200
Upper Box B - P100
Gen Ad - P50

Adamson University (AdU) - Adamson Pep Squad
Ateneo de Manila University (ADMU) - Ateneo Blue Babble Battalion
De La Salle University (DLSU) - DLSU Animo Squad
Far Eastern University (FEU) - FEU Cheering Squad
National University (NU) - NU Pep Squad
University of the East (UE) - UE Pep Squad
University of the Philippines (UP) - UP Pep Squad
University of Santo Tomas (UST) - UST Salinggawi Dance Troupe

below is the video of last year's champion, the FEU Cheering Squad:

here is the seat assignments for the Cheerdance:


UP PEP SQUAD - Champions! (Php 340, 000 cash prize and Samsung Champ each)
FEU CHEERING SQUAD - 1st Runner Up (Php 200,000 cash prize)
UST SALINGGAWI DANCE TROUPE - 2nd Runner Up (Php 140,000 cash prize)

Want to receive more stuff from me? Enter your email address and click the button:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be kind to post your insights. Thanks.

Popular Posts