May 23, 2011

PLDT My Awesome Hunt Winners!

congratulations to my good friend Jane Chua of and Mojo Jojo for winning the PLDT MyDSL Awesome Hunt!

they've outdone other teams in looking for the best spots in the Philippines.

other teams are: Jayvee Fernandez and Luis Alandy (Las Pinas), Mark Herras and Alex Perez (Cavite), Bela Padilla and Marco Alcaraz (Butuan), IC Mendoza and Dolly Carvajal (Laguna), Steven Silva and Daiana Menezes (Marikina), Ryza Cenon and Ton De Dios (Dumaguete) and China Cojuanco and Carlos Celdran (Quezon City).

And for us who voted for them, we also got a chance to win the following prizes:

1. 50,000 in cash
2. 1-year myDSL subscription
3. Sony VAIO laptop
4. Sony Cyber-shot digital camera
5. Trip for two to Dakak courtesy of Cebu Pacific
6. Pizza party from Yellow Cab Pizza Co.

Want to receive more stuff from me? Enter your email address and click the button:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be kind to post your insights. Thanks.

Popular Posts